BI Expertise alternative logo

ABOUT US

OUR MISSION

BI Expertise helps your organisation prepare tomorrow’s business and make the world a better place. We partner with our clients to solve their digital transformation challenges by providing them with made-to-measure solutions using big data and artificial intelligence technologies.

Our multidisciplinary team has developed a complete offering of services to help you meet your governance and strategy, business intelligence or digital transformation challenges. We work together for you to achieve a sustainable advantage.

OUR VISION

The right governance framework, artificial intelligence technologies and big data are now essential tools for tomorrow’s success. At BI Expertise, we believe every organisation, whatever its size and its nature, should have access to these assets as soon as possible.

 

We hold human beings as central to the decision-making process. Artificial intelligence and information technologies make your analytical tasks easier. That way, you can build better judgements and focus on putting your strategy in motion, to fully anticipate tomorrow’s game.

 

We think that businesses can build profits while contributing to solving societal issues. With the right governance framework and digital transformation, your organisation can work for this purpose.

BI Expertise is proud to be part of a community of people promoting business as a force for good! B Lab, the organisation behind the B Corp certification, provides a free, online, confidential tool called the B Impact Assessment to help you learn best practices companies can adopt regarding their workers, communities, and the environment. See how your company measures up by taking the B Impact Assessment today!

B Impact Assessment logo
OUR EXPERTISE

Our multidisciplinary team regroups the necessary expertise for your organisation’s transformation. To support you, BI Expertise builds a made to measure solution, adapted to your reality and ambition.

 

Our advisers have long-standing experience with a variety of clients, from financial services, marketing, human resources, retail, to grass-roots, community and non-governmental organisations.

OUR PARTNERS
HGC Technologies Logo

BI Expertise has partnered with HGC Technologies to provide ServiceNow enterprise solutions. In 2018, Forbes magazine has named ServiceNow “World’s most innovative company”.

In our collaboration with HGC Technologies, we share a common interest for our client’s needs. We aim to minimise the implementation and maintenance costs for the ServiceNow solution adapted to your organisation.

BI Expertise alternative logo

BI Expertise alternative logo

À PROPOS

NOTRE MISSION

BI Expertise aide votre organisation à préparer les affaires de demain et œuvrer à rendre le monde meilleur. Nous nous allions à nos clients pour résoudre leurs problématiques de transformation numérique en développant des solutions sur mesure faisant appel aux données massives ainsi qu'aux technologies d'intelligence artificielle.

 

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire a développé une offre de services complète afin que vous puissiez relever vos défis de gouvernance, d'intelligence d'affaires ou de transformation numérique. Nous travaillons en partenariat, pour vous, afin que vous acquériez un avantage concurrentiel durable.

NOTRE VISION

Un cadre de gouvernance adapté, les technologies d'intelligence artificielle et les données massives sont désormais des instruments essentiels pour asseoir votre succès. Chez BI Expertise, nous pensons que chaque organisation, quelle que soit sa taille et sa nature, devrait avoir accès à ces outils dès que possible.

 

Nous croyons fermement que l'humain doit rester au coeur du processus décisionnel. Les technologies d'intelligence artificielle et de l'information sont là pour faciliter votre travail d'analyse. Ainsi, vous pouvez prendre de meilleures décisions et vous concentrez à mettre en oeuvre votre stratégie, dans le but d'anticiper le monde de demain.

 

Nous sommes convaincus que les entreprises peuvent réaliser des profits tout en contribuant à relever les enjeux sociétaux. Grâce à un cadre de gouvernance adapté et la transformation numérique, votre organisation peut contribuer à cet effort.

BI Expertise est fière de faire partie d'une communauté qui promeut les affaires comme une force pour le bien commun! B Lab, l'organisation à l'origine de la certificat B Corp, fournit un outil en ligne, confidentiel et gratuit, le B Impact Assessment, pour que vous en appreniez plus sur les meilleures pratiques que les entreprises peuvent adopter concernant leurs collaborateurs, leurs communautés et l'environnement. Évaluez la performance de votre organisation en complétant votre B Impact Assessment dès maintenant!

Logo du B Impact Assessment
NOTRE EXPERTISE

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire réunit les expertises nécessaires pour accompagner les transformations de votre organisation. Pour vous soutenir dans votre démarche, BI Expertise élabore une solution sur mesure, adaptée à votre réalité et à vos ambitions.

 

Nos conseillers dispose chacun d'une longue expérience avec des clients issus d'une variété de secteurs d'activité, allant des services financiers aux organisations non gouvernementales, en passant par le marketing, les ressources humaines, le commerce de détail ou encore les organismes communautaires.

NOS PARTENAIRES
Logo de HGC Technologies

BI Expertise s'est associé à HGC Technologies pour vous fournir la solution d'entreprise ServiceNow. En 2018, le magazine Forbes a élu ServiceNow entreprise la plus innovante au monde (“World’s most innovative company”).

 

Notre collaboration avec HGC Technologies est fondée sur un intérêt commun pour les besoins du client. Notre objectif est de minimiser les coûts d'implémentation et de maintenance de la solution ServiceNow adaptée à votre organisation.

BI Expertise alternative logo